Charalambos Billinis University of Thessaly, Greece
Periklis Birtsas University of Applied Sciences of Thessaly, Greece
Ezzio Ferroglio University of Torino, Italy
Christian Gortázar  Schmid IREC, University of Castilla-La Mancha (UCLM), Spain
Mike Hutchings Scotland’s Rural College (SRUC), UK
Richard Kock Royal Veterinary College, UK
Thijs Kuiken Erasmus MC, The Netherlands
Becki Lawson Institute of Zoology, Zoological Society of London, UK
Miriam Maas National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), The Netherlands
Zissis Mamuris University of Thessaly, Greece
Aleksija Neimane National Veterinary Institute, Sweden
Orusa Riccardo The Veterinary Medical Research Institute for Piedmont, Liguria and the Aosta Valley, Italy
Marie-Pierre Ryser Degiorgis University of Bern, Switzerland
Ursula Siebert ITAW, University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Germany
Vassiliki Spyrou University of Applied Sciences of Thessaly, Greece
Morten Tryland UiT – Arctic university of Norway, Norway